Minnesota-Scores.net

MN Scores >> Boys: FB Soc BB Hock WR Base Lax Girls: VB Soc BB Hock SB Lax

Twitter Facebook G+

ND Scores >> Boys: FB Soc BB Hock WR Base          Girls: VB Soc BB Hock SB

Twitter Facebook G+

Submit a Score | Radio | FAQ | Tiebreaker Margin | Advertising | NFL QRF | Contact | About | Message Boards

Basketball (G) Games
School Year:

No Score Reported for These Games:

Sat, February 27, 2021
Princeton vs. Sauk Rapids-Rice
Mahnomen/Waubun vs. Ada-Borup
Blackduck vs. Cass Lake-Bena
Mountain Lake Area/Comfrey vs. Russell-Tyler-Ruthton
Fertile-Beltrami vs. Lake Park-Audubon

Fri, February 26, 2021
Liberty Classical Academy vs. Hope Academy
Twin Cities Academy/Great River vs. United Christian Academy
South St. Paul vs. Simley
Hastings vs. North St. Paul
Adrian/Ellsworth vs. Edgerton
Wrenshall vs. Two Harbors
Barnesville vs. Breckenridge
Austin vs. Faribault
Northfield vs. Rochester Mayo

Wed, February 24, 2021
South St. Paul vs. North St. Paul
Rochester Mayo vs. Faribault

Tue, February 23, 2021
Bloomington Jefferson vs. Bloomington Kennedy
Park Rapids Area vs. Detroit Lakes
Owatonna vs. Northfield
Kittson County Central vs. Goodridge/Grygla
Rochester John Marshall vs. Winona

Mon, February 22, 2021
Bagley vs. Fosston

Fri, February 19, 2021
Cook County vs. Nashwauk-Keewatin
Bertha-Hewitt vs. New York Mills
Northfield vs. Rochester John Marshall

Thu, February 18, 2021
North St. Paul vs. Simley

Tue, February 16, 2021
Cook County vs. Esko
Fairmont vs. Medford
Maple River vs. St. James Area
Rochester John Marshall vs. Mankato West

Fri, February 12, 2021
Maple River vs. Medford

Tue, February 9, 2021
Littlefork-Big Falls vs. Hill City/Northland

Mon, February 8, 2021
Ely vs. Fond du Lac Ojibwe

Fri, February 5, 2021
St. John's Prep vs. Math and Science Academy

Thu, February 4, 2021
Littlefork-Big Falls vs. Ely

Fri, January 29, 2021
Cook County vs. Two Harbors
Shakopee vs. Burnsville
United Christian Academy vs. Twin Cities Academy/Great River

Wed, January 27, 2021
Randolph vs. Spring Grove

Tue, January 26, 2021
Littlefork-Big Falls vs. Northeast Range

Fri, January 22, 2021
Robbinsdale Armstrong vs. Coon Rapids
Clearbrook-Gonvick vs. Lake of the Woods
Litchfield vs. Eden Valley-Watkins

Thu, January 21, 2021
Metro Schools College Prep vs. Lincoln International
Pelican Rapids vs. Lake Park-Audubon

Tue, January 19, 2021
Carlton vs. Silver Bay
GHEC/T/ML vs. Alden-Conger/Glenville-Emmons
Janesville-Waldorf-Pemberton vs. Cleveland

Mon, January 18, 2021
New Ulm Cathedral vs. Buffalo Lake-Hector-Stewart

Fri, January 15, 2021
Lac qui Parle Valley vs. Yellow Medicine East
Lake of the Woods vs. Pine River-Backus

Thu, January 14, 2021
Jackson County Central vs. Redwood Valley

Are we missing a
GAME or SCORE?

Send it to us!
Copyright © 1998-2021 BKZ Sports
Minnesota-Scores | NorthDakota-Scores | Report Score | Tournament Brackets