Minnesota-Scores.net

MN Scores >> Boys: FB Soc BB Hock WR Base Lax Girls: VB Soc BB Hock SB Lax

Twitter Facebook G+

ND Scores >> Boys: FB Soc BB Hock WR Base          Girls: VB Soc BB Hock SB

Twitter Facebook G+

Submit a Score | Radio | FAQ | Tiebreaker Margin | Advertising | NFL QRF | Contact | About | Message Boards

Basketball (G) Games
School Year:

No Score Reported for These Games:

Mon, January 15, 2018
Hopkins vs. Minneapolis North

Sat, January 13, 2018
Upsala vs. Minneapolis Edison
Christian Life School vs. Calvin Christian

Fri, January 12, 2018
Learning for Leadership vs. Hope Academy
Chisholm vs. Fond du Lac Ojibwe
Hmong Academy vs. Hiawatha Collegiate

Thu, January 11, 2018
Shattuck-St. Mary's vs. Chesterton Academy
Spring Lake Park vs. Coon Rapids
Liberty Classical Academy vs. International School of MN
Northeast Range vs. Ely
St. Croix Prep vs. PACT Charter
Barnesville vs. Osakis
Rochester John Marshall vs. Northfield
Sacred Heart vs. Win-E-Mac

Fri, January 5, 2018
Minnesota Transitions Charter vs. Hope Academy

Thu, January 4, 2018
Bug-O-Nay-Ge-Shig vs. Fond du Lac Ojibwe

Thu, December 28, 2017
La Crescent, Melrose-Mindoro, Tomah, West Salem

Thu, December 21, 2017
Lincoln International vs. St. Paul Prep

Mon, December 18, 2017
Rochester Home School vs. Hope Lutheran

Fri, December 1, 2017
Hope Lutheran, TBA, TBA, Coulee Christian

Are we missing a
GAME or SCORE?

Send it to us!
1998-2018 Eleven Seven Corp - Powered by MNSOnet at net.minnesotasportsonline.com
PrepGIANT.com NetworkMinnesota-Scores | NorthDakota-Scores | Report Score | Coach Login
Tournament Brackets | CraigOlsonSports | PheasantCountry |