Minnesota-Scores.net

MN Scores >> Boys: FB Soc BB Hock WR Base Lax Girls: VB Soc BB Hock SB Lax

Twitter Facebook G+

ND Scores >> Boys: FB Soc BB Hock WR Base          Girls: VB Soc BB Hock SB

Twitter Facebook G+

Submit a Score | Radio | FAQ | Tiebreaker Margin | Advertising | NFL QRF | Contact | About | Message Boards

Basketball (G) Games
School Year:

No Score Reported for These Games:

Wed, February 22, 2017
Minnesota Transitions Charter vs. Minneapolis Henry

Tue, February 21, 2017
Academy for Sciences & Ag vs. Hmong Academy

Fri, February 17, 2017
Learning for Leadership vs. Academy for Sciences & Ag

Thu, February 16, 2017
Northland vs. Hill City
Milaca vs. Isle

Fri, February 10, 2017
Chesterton Academy vs. Community of Peace Academy

Tue, February 7, 2017
Community of Peace Academy vs. Shattuck-St. Mary's

Tue, January 31, 2017
Minneapolis Henry vs. FAIR School

Fri, January 20, 2017
FAIR School vs. Minnesota Transitions Charter

Tue, January 10, 2017
St. Cloud Apollo vs. Foley

Mon, December 19, 2016
Sisseton vs. Clinton-Graceville-Beardsley

Sat, December 17, 2016
Spectrum vs. Litchfield
Minnesota Transitions Charter vs. Madison East

Are we missing a
GAME or SCORE?

Send it to us!
1998-2017 Eleven Seven Corp - Powered by MNSOnet at net.minnesotasportsonline.com
PrepGIANT.com NetworkMinnesota-Scores | NorthDakota-Scores | Report Score | Coach Login | Tournament Brackets
CraigOlsonSports | LakesAreaSports | PheasantCountry | SportsCow | Vikingland