Minnesota-Scores.net

MN Scores >> Boys: FB Soc BB Hock WR Base Lax Girls: VB Soc BB Hock SB Lax

Twitter Facebook G+

ND Scores >> Boys: FB Soc BB Hock WR Base          Girls: VB Soc BB Hock SB

Twitter Facebook G+

Submit a Score | Radio | FAQ | Tiebreaker Margin | Advertising | NFL QRF | Contact | About | Message Boards

Baseball Games
School Year:

No Score Reported for These Games:

Thu, May 25, 2017
Lake Park-Audubon vs. Northern Freeze
Warroad vs. Mahnomen/Waubun

Tue, May 23, 2017
Farmington vs. Rochester John Marshall

Mon, May 22, 2017
Cherry vs. Mesabi East
Northome/Kelliher vs. Laporte
Littlefork-Big Falls vs. Lake of the Woods
Badger/Greenbush-Middle River vs. Crookston

Sat, May 20, 2017
St. Thomas Academy vs. Totino-Grace
Minneapolis Southwest vs. Robbinsdale Cooper

Fri, May 19, 2017
Cook County vs. Mesabi East

Tue, May 16, 2017
Nashwauk-Keewatin vs. Greenway
Crosby-Ironton vs. Braham
North Woods vs. International Falls

Mon, May 15, 2017
St. Croix Lutheran vs. St. Paul Como Park

Tue, May 2, 2017
Cherry vs. Chisholm
Mountain Iron-Buhl vs. Mesabi East

Mon, May 1, 2017
Pipestone Area vs. Adrian
Kimball Area vs. Upsala/Swanville Area

Sat, April 29, 2017
Brooklyn Center vs. Spectrum

Fri, April 28, 2017
Lake Park-Audubon vs. Northern Freeze
Chisholm vs. Mountain Iron-Buhl
Laporte vs. Nevis

Wed, April 26, 2017
Duluth Marshall vs. Eveleth-Gilbert

Tue, April 25, 2017
Norwood-Young America vs. Howard Lake-Waverly-Winsted
Eveleth-Gilbert vs. International Falls
Dilworth-Glyndon-Felton vs. Crookston

Mon, April 24, 2017
Warroad vs. International Falls
Pelican Rapids vs. Park Rapids Area

Fri, April 21, 2017
Holdingford vs. Upsala/Swanville Area

Sat, April 15, 2017
Minneapolis Washburn vs. Simley

Are we missing a
GAME or SCORE?

Send it to us!
1998-2017 Eleven Seven Corp - Powered by MNSOnet at net.minnesotasportsonline.com
PrepGIANT.com NetworkMinnesota-Scores | NorthDakota-Scores | Report Score | Coach Login | Tournament Brackets
CraigOlsonSports | LakesAreaSports | PheasantCountry | SportsCow | Vikingland